Recent & Live
Erie United - Aug 24, 2019
Cuyahoga CC - Aug 24, 2019
Khyber CC - Aug 18, 2019
Ccc Tornadoes won by 7 Wkt(s)
DWCC Royals - Aug 18, 2019
DWCC KNIGHTS won by 7 Wkt(s)
'2019 MCT Spring Div II T20 Champions'
'Our Pride'
'2018 MCT Fall T20 Champions'
'2016 MCT T35 Champions'
'2013 MCT runners up'
Tornadoes win maiden T20 tourney !!! Crowned MCT'19 Div II Spring T20 Columbus Region Champions
Tornadoes won by 4 wkts... MoM :Sreedhar Neerukonda(Bowling:20/2 Batting: 26(35)) PCC Spartans : 88/8 in 20 Overs Tornadoes : 89/6 in 19.5 Overs
May 21, 2019
Tornadoes defeat OHIO Warriors to confirm their DIV II T20 Finals clash
Tornadoes won by 30 runs... MoM : Sajid Shaikh ( Batting : 28 runs off 27 balls ) Tornadoes : 95/7 in 20 Overs OHIO Warriors : 65/10 in 16.2 Overs
May 20, 2019
Tornadoes defeat GNCC Eagles to confirm their T20 SF berth
MoM : Sunny Patel ( Bowling : 13/2 in 4 overs Batting : 10 runs ) GNCC Eagles : 98/5 in 20 Overs Tornadoes : 99/4 in 16 Overs
May 13, 2019
Strikers bounce back with big win against GNCC Panthers
Game details : ccc ( Strikers) vs GNCC Panthers on 04/21 @ TP Tennis Toss : CCC ( Strikers) won the toss and elected to bat Game result : CCC (Strikers) 213/3 beat GNCC Panthers 142/6 by 72 runs Key performances (by players) Batting Azher Ali 119*(68) Senthil 38(32) Sudhakar 33(18) Bowling Prashant 3-0-10-3 Vishal 3-0-25-1 Mit 3-0-26-1 SUMMARY : Azher scores maiden century as the strikers score a massive 213 in 20 overs. Panthers struggle to get going and manage only 141 in response with an impressive fiery spell by Prashanth restricting them.
Apr 24, 2019
Strikers start the year 2019 on a winning note
Opening bowlers get Strikers off to a great start with Kush picking up a wicket in his very first over on debut for CCC to a sharp catch by Raghu at point. Vishal gets the priced wicket of Harry Bhullar caught behind by Azher Ali. Prashanth followed suit by picking up a wicket with his very first ball for CCC. Cobca was reduced to 16/3 in the fifth over. Ganesh and Sriharsha build the Cobca innings cautiously to bring the score to 86 before Pinakin delivers double blows continuing his great form from last year. Prashanth comes back for his second spell and takes 2 more wickets making it a very successful debut for him as Cobca manages to score 122/7 in 20 overs. Sudhakar and Amit open the innings for the Strikers. Sudha starts out just where he left off last season by punishing any loose balls. He scores 16 in the first over and gives strikers a great start. Amit and Sudha put on a steady partnership before Sudha falls 2 short of his half century. Amit is also dismissed in the same over and Azher Ali walks in with a little pressure building up. He stays calm and composed and goes about building a steady innings. Raghu joins Ali after the fall of Senthil's wicket, as strikers need just over a run-a-ball with 7 overs to go. Raghu's calm demeanor and some excellent pressure-relieving sixes from Raghu and Ali ensure that the strikers win the first game by 6 wickets with 10 balls to spare. It was a great first game for the Strikers as all players on debut (Kush, Ali and Prashanth) had very good games and contributed in giving strikers their first win. Prashant gets the man-of-the-match for a brilliant spell of 4-0-13-3 on debut.
Apr 23, 2019
More news...
Recent & Live
Erie United - Aug 24, 2019
Cuyahoga CC - Aug 24, 2019
Khyber CC - Aug 18, 2019
Ccc Tornadoes won by 7 Wkt(s)
DWCC Royals - Aug 18, 2019
DWCC KNIGHTS won by 7 Wkt(s)

Leading Batsmen [MCT T35 2019]

Dheeraj Singh9277
Vishal Kumar9128
Sagar Bhave7111
Jayesh Trivedi 593
Hardeep Singh580
Amit Jain7344
Raghu Sridhar7167
Rajanikanth Koppola8108
Bhadra Avantsa3105
Waleed Hussain7103
Bharat Jataprolu9324
Dheeresh Gupta10203
Azher ali Syed8187
Sudhakar Vallepu10150
Deepak Kher10141
Sunny Patel5233
Vish Iyer8221
Hridesh Selarka 7195
Amit Atrey7166
Rahul Joshi9133

Leading Bowlers [MCT T35 2019]

Sagar Bhave710
Vishal Kumar910
Saurabh Tyagi67
Venkatesh Gutta47
Harzit Singh47
Ravi Darbha814
Prashanth Addepalli810
Rajanikanth Koppola88
Jagdish Suthar67
Prashant Taukari66
Vamsi Koneru720
Vishal Doshi913
Sumit Ghosh512
Dheeresh Gupta1011
Mit Acharya911
Sangram Jadhav822
Kevin Patel716
Amit Atrey713
Nitin Gohil77
Anil Kolekar86
HyperLink       Terms of Service | User Manual     HyperLink